The School Day: gates open 8.45am for a 8.55 start; school day ends at 3.15pm

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
2
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
3
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
4
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
5
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
6
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
7
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
8
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
9
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
10
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
11
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
12
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
13
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
14
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
15
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
16
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
17
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
18
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
19
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
20
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
21
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
22
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
23
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
24
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
25
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
26
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
27
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
28
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
29
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
30
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays
31
  • Beginning of school holidays
  • Summer Holidays

 

 

Term Dates 2022-23

Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Tuesday 1st November 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Spring Thursday 5th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Tuesday 6th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

 

School Inset Days

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Monday 5th June 2023

The school is closed for all Bank Holidays.

Please find a copy of our 2022-23 calendar below:

GUCS Term Dates 2022-23

Our absence procedures and request for absence form can be found here