The School Day: gates open 8.45am for a 8.55 start; school day ends at 3.15pm

October 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
  • Bikeability Y6 and Y3&4
13
  • Bikeability Y6 & Balance
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • INSET Day - School Closed
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  • Deadline for Secondary Application

 

Term Dates 2021-22

Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Thursday 2nd September 2021 Thursday 21st October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Wednesday 5th January 2022 Thursday 17th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Tuesday 26th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Tuesday 7th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022

School Inset Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 25th April 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022